Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roy Kreasko

Roy Kreasko

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Kreasko
"Frank's office has always been incredible to work with."
Profile photo of Shelly Reese

Shelly Reese

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Reese
"Love the staff and how helpful they are!!"
Profile photo of James Alaba

James Alaba

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Alaba
"Excellent service delivery. Keep it up"
Profile photo of Jessica Staller

Jessica Staller

March 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Staller
"Frank Slavinksi and his team are highly unprofessional. They made a colossal mistake and would not take ownership. We asked to change a body shop after finding out the work could not be completed for 6 months. This request was made 3/10/23, and we were told it would be updated with claims. The body work was completed on 3/17/23, only to find that Frank et al. did not notify claims of the change. When we asked for their assistance to correct this, they were not responsive and laughed at the mistake. Frank was rude when asked to start the process to change agents and lied saying the new agent had to initiate the change DESPITE the corporate entity stating he had to. Frank and his team were nasty and unhelpful with fixing the mess THEY created."
Profile photo of Cathy Jaggers

Cathy Jaggers

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Jaggers
"Frank and his staff have always been very friendly and eager to help in any situation."
Profile photo of Thomas Martinage

Thomas Martinage

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Martinage
"I had damage to my rear bumper Took estimate to state farm, had the check quickly."
Profile photo of Bernard J. Mroczka

Bernard J. Mroczka

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard J. Mroczka
"Best place for car insurance"
Profile photo of Craig Drummer

Craig Drummer

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Drummer
"Great staff. Very helpful, very nice. Had a terrible week with getting my rear window in my truck smashed out and then some camper issues. They helped me with everything."
Profile photo of Michael Berardi

Michael Berardi

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Berardi
"Customer service is outstanding."
Profile photo of Jim Bowser

Jim Bowser

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bowser
"There a really good auto insurance company"
Profile photo of Mary Keirn

Mary Keirn

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Keirn
"Have been with state farm and Frank for years, they are always polite, answers all questions and concerns."
Profile photo of holly mcdowell

holly mcdowell

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by holly mcdowell
"I have had my insurance here for over 10 years, always easy to work with, friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this office for your State Farm needs."
Profile photo of James Machuta

James Machuta

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Machuta
"grea5 insurance age6"
Profile photo of Joseph Maines

Joseph Maines

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Maines
"Had my insurance through him last 30 years great company"
Profile photo of Ron Fisher

Ron Fisher

August 25, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Ron Fisher
"I was misled by a rep at this office. I was told that I was purchasing additional coverage to protect my vehicle, however, when my vehicle was hit the very next day, this same coverage did not protect me. So when I thought I was covered the whole time, in reality I was not. Now I have accumulated tons of storage fees and am now without a vehicle. Terrible, terrible, terrible service. If your reps do not know what they are speaking about, they probably shouldn't be speaking. Thanks for nothing!!!"